When legislation is changeable, it is not easy to run a modern business. The timely and qualified assistance is required to either open a new entity or improve the performance of an operating entity. The company “B2B Kazakhstan” is the reliable assistant not only in audit, but also in many issues relating to business. As all big audit companies, we systematically work developing various areas of activity. Together with comprehensive proposals, the audit company “B2B Kazakhstan” provides industry-focused advisory services in accounting, tax, legal and many other issues faced by management.

 

We offer you professional audit, consulting and appraisal services in Kazakhstan, ensuring their timely and qualitative performance. In view of this, contacting us is the best solution.

 

Our mission

“Constantly developing highly qualified personnel, committed to provide our customers with qualitative and value for money services."

Our staff are true professionals

• Our employees are tuned for the latest changes, orders, decrees and other details of legislation;

• Starting from 12 January 2016, “B2B Kazakhstan” is the associate member of the professional audit organization “Chamber of Auditors of the Republic of Kazakhstan”;

• We are listed with the Kazakhstan Stock Exchange. It is very important!;

  • We can issue documents in Kazakh, Russian, English or any other language you may require.

 

Only high quality services

The unmatched professional knowledge and practical experience of the company staff have always directed to respond to the customers’ needs; however, we consider the requirements of the following organizations:

• National and international companies;

• Government and corporate customers;

• Representatives of small, medium and large businesses in and out of the Republic of Kazakhstan;

• Any financial institutions and organizations.

The basis for provision of audit, appraisal and consulting services are the current regulations, and databases, and reliable sources of information that contribute to the advanced results of our work recognized by the controlling and supervising bodies. The priority for our team is the reputation of our clients.

Respect, responsibility and individual approach is the basis for relationship with customers

We share the opinion that the provision of audit services stands for work with people who trust us. To build trust and enhance value of our clients can be done through the respect and responsibility for our work. After all, behind the numbers are people, working both in our company and in yours. The mutual cooperation brings much greater benefits than profits or problem solving. In the long- run, the development of entities, the country economy and its regions much depend on our work.

 

We understand that each of our clients deserves the individual approach to his business. There might be several ways for its development, however, the best way is the only one. We are ready to help in finding and implementing it.

Business, financial and technical consulting, marketing, appraisal, audit and other important services will be provided to you as the part of activities of the International Federation of Accountants, which includes the professional Chamber of Auditors of the Republic of Kazakhstan, serving as the reliable guarantee for protecting interests of our clients. All you need is to contact our managers in a way convenient for you. You set a task - we solve it quickly, efficiently and effectively.

Современный бизнес в условиях переменчивого законодательства — непростая задача. Чтобы открыть новое дело или улучшить работу имеющегося предприятия, требуется своевременная и квалифицированная помощь. Компания «B2B Kazakhstan» предлагает вам профессиональные услуги по аудиту, консалтингу и оценке в Казахстане, гарантируя их своевременное и качественное выполнение. Поэтому обращение к нам — лучшее решение.

Наш персонал — настоящие профессионалы

  • Наши сотрудники действительно «держат руку на пульсе» всех новейших постановлений, изменений и других нюансов законодательства.
  • Подготовленная нами документация будет составлена на казахском, русском, английском или другом, указанном вами языке.
  • С 12 января 2016 г. «B2B Kazakhstan» — ассоциированный член профессиональной аудиторской организации «Палата аудиторов Республики Казахстан».
  • Мы стали признанными на Бирже. Это очень важно!

Качество услуг — только высшее

Консалтинговые, аудиторские и оценочные услуги, оказываемые нашей компанией, всегда соответствуют требованиям заказчика, но также учитывают требования следующих объединений:

  • Национальных и международных компаний.
  • Государственных и корпоративных заказчиков.
  • Представителей малого, среднего и крупного бизнеса в республике Казахстан и за её пределами.
  • Любых финансовых институтов и организаций.

Основой для предоставления услуг аудита, оценки и консалтинга являются актуальные нормативные акты и базы данных и безупречные источники любой требуемой информации, что делает результат нашей работы безупречным для компетентных и контролирующих органов. Репутация наших клиентов, связанная с их финансовой и прочей отчётностью, — всегда остаётся приоритетной задачей для нашего коллектива.

Уважение, ответственность и индивидуальный подход — основа взаимоотношений с заказчиком

Мы всегда придерживаемся мнения, что оказание аудиторских услуг — это работа с людьми, которые нам доверяют. Такое доверие завоёвывается только уважительным отношением и ответственным подходом к выполнению нашей работы. Ведь за цифрами стоят работающие люди, как в нашей фирме, так и на вашем предприятии. Совместное сотрудничество приносит гораздо большую результативность, чем просто прибыль или решение проблем. За нашей работой — развитие предприятий и экономики страны и её регионов.

Мы понимаем, что каждый наш клиент имеет право на индивидуальный подход к его бизнесу. Путей для его развития может быть несколько, но самый лучший из них — только один. И мы готовы помочь в его поиске и реализации.

Бизнес, финансовый и технический консалтинг, маркетинг, оценка, аудит и другие важные услуги вам будут оказаны в рамках деятельности Международной Федерации Бухгалтеров, в которую входит профессиональная «Палата аудиторов Республики Казахстан», что служит надёжной гарантией защиты интересов наших клиентов. Всё, что вам нужно, — это связаться с нашими менеджерами удобным для вас способом. Вы ставите задачу — мы решаем её для вас быстро, качественно и эффективно.